New Year Baby!

Well i’d definitely have to say that i was an awful blogger this year. I slacked off incredibly and basically pushed my blog to the side as a whole. 

I regret it. I should have spent more dedication to blogging. I love it, I just became the typical lazy college student and avoided doing anything that was not required. 

But with the new year, one of my resolutions is going to be blog more! pay attention and get my name out there! I have a lot to share with everyone. Not saying my life is all that exciting but i definitely think people can relate to some of my stories i will share.

Some of my other new years resolutions is to cut down on my unhealthy snacking and to drink more water and less soda! I get into such a bad habit at school when it comes to snacking/eating. 

I also want to keep working out hard and making an effort to be physically active everyday. I’m going to panama in March and i want to look H-O-T. 

 

What are some of your new years resolutions?

Leave a Reply

